Vorstand

Meriel Attinger

Meriel Attinger

Präsidium

3. Semester
Arbeits- und Organisationspsychologie
meriel.attinger@stud.hslu.ch

Barbara Materna

Barbara Materna

Exchange

5. Semester
Tourism & Hospitality Management
barbara.materna@stud.hslu.ch

Vivienne Wild

Vivienne Wild

Marketing

5. Semester
Marketing
vivienne.wild@stud.hslu.ch

Yves-Manuel Bill

Yves-Manuel Bill

Event

3. Semester
Immobilien
yves-manuel.bill@stud.hslu.ch

Mario Christen

Mario Christen

Finanzen

5. Semester
Banking & Finance
mario.christen@stud.hslu.ch

Irina Engeler

Irina Engeler

Innovation

3. Semester
Immobilien
irina.engeler@stud.hslu.ch

Nando Steiner

Nando Steiner

Party

5. Semester
Value Network Management
nando.steiner@stud.hslu.ch