Vorstand

Michelle Benz

Michelle Benz

Präsidium

3. Semester
BA – Kommunikation
michelle.benz@stud.hslu.ch

Corina Locher

Corina Locher

Events

3. Semester
BA – Management & Law
corina.locher@stud.hslu.ch

David Achermann

David Achermann

Innovation

3. Semester
BA – Immobilien
david.achermann@stud.hslu.ch

Sarah Senn

Sarah Senn

Marketing

3. Semester
BA – Kommunikation
sarah.senn@stud.hslu.ch

Thomas Schefer

Thomas Schefer

Finanzen

5. Semester
BA – Immobilien
thomas.schefer@hslu.ch

Sascha Kiser

Sascha Kiser

Party

3. Semester
BA – Immobilien
sascha.kiser@stud.hslu.ch

Nadia Freiermuth

Nadia Freiermuth

Exchange

5. Semester
BA – Management & Law
nadia.freiermuth@stud.hslu.ch

Meriel Attinger

Meriel Attinger

Assistenz

1. Semester
Business Psychology
meriel.attinger@stud.hlsu.ch