Vorstand

Präsident, Michelle Benz, michelle.benz@stud.hslu.ch

Finanzen, Thomas Schefer, thomas.schefer@stud.hslu.ch

Marketing, Dana Krentscher, dana.krentscher@stud.hslu.ch

Events, Corina Locher, corina.locher@stud.hslu.ch

Party, Louis Demuth, louis.demuth@stud.hslu.ch

Exchange, Kristine Strazdina, kristine.strazdina@stud.hslu.ch

Innovation, Max Krauer, maximilian.krauer@stud.hslu.ch